Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Our School Year
2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Professional Development Days
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term starts
Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term
Monday 26th October- Friday 30th October 2020

Term starts
Monday 2nd November 2020

Term ends
Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Professional Development Days
Monday 4th January 2021

Term starts
Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Term starts
Monday 22nd February 2021

Term ends
Wednesday 31st March 2021
Easter Holiday -Thursday 1st April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts
Monday 19th April 2021

May Day
Monday 3rd May 2021

Professional Development Days
Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term
Monday 31st May– Friday 4th June 2021

Term ends
Tuesday 20th July 2021

Professional Development Days
Wednesday 21st July 2021

Good Friday
Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday
Monday 5th April 2021

May Day
Monday 3rd May 2021

Whitsun Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May 2021