Skip to content ↓
St John’s CofE Primary School

St John’s CofE Primary School

Our Staff



Chair of Governors

Father T Williams

CEO The Spire Learning Trust

Mr G Roberts


Mrs C Lowe

Deputy Headteachers

 Miss L White (EYFS - KS1 Lead) - Mrs S Finlay (KS2 Lead)


RLN Mrs Noon - Class Teacher
  Mrs Tandy - Class Teaching Assistant
RWT Miss White & Mrs Thomas - Class Teacher
  Mrs Norton - Class Teaching Assistant
1SC Mrs Bradshaw & Mrs Clifford - Class Teacher
  Mrs Love - Class Teaching Assistant
1MK Miss Knott - Class Teacher
  Miss Webb - Class Teaching Assistant
2GH Mrs Goodyear & Mrs Henworth - Class Teacher
  Mrs Crumpton - Teaching Assistant
2FH Mrs Finlay & Mrs Henworth - Class Teacher
  Mrs Oldham - Class Teaching Assistant


3JG Mrs Graves - Class Teacher
3ST Mrs Thomas & Mrs Smith - Class Teacher
4DB Mrs Brothers - Class Teacher
4RP Miss Penver - Class Teacher
5AM Mrs Middleton - Class Teacher
5NS Miss Smith - Class Teacher
6CS Miss Shepherd - Class Teacher
6SS Mr Smith - Class Teacher


Intervention & Support Team (KS2)

Mrs Hatfield Lead TA
Miss Parle Cover Teaching Assistant
Mrs Amies Teaching Assistant
Mrs Matthews Teaching Assistant
Mrs Anson Teaching Assistant
Mrs Dicks Teaching Assistant
Mrs Whitehouse Phonics Teaching Assistant


Mr  McEvilly SENCO
Mrs Galloway SEND & Pastoral Teaching Assistant
Mrs Tyler Speech & Language Teaching Assistant

Safeguarding Team

Mrs Lowe Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Finlay Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss White Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Galloway Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr Limbrick Safeguarding Governor

Office Administration

Mrs McMahon School Business Manager
Mrs Hodgetts Attendance Officer & Receptionist
Mrs Smith Receptionist

Site Manager

Mr Hodgetts School Site Manager

Wrap Around Care

Miss Parle Wrap Around Care Manager
Mrs Whitehouse Wrap Around Care Assistant
Mrs Anson Wrap Around Care Assistant
Mrs Norton Wrap Around Care Assistant
Mrs Matthews Wrap Around Care Assistant
Mrs Love Wrap Around Care Assistant

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Dicks Lead Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Hibbert Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Matthews Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Anson Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Cowan Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Goddard Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Kimaryo Lunchtime Supervisor