Skip to content ↓

Our Staff


Chair of Governors
Father T Williams

CEO The Spire Learning Trust
Mr G Roberts

Mrs C Lowe

Deputy Headteachers
Miss L White (EYFS - KS1 Lead) - Mrs S Finlay (KS2 Lead)


Butterflies Mrs Noon - Class Teacher
  Mrs Tandy & Mrs Norton - Class Teaching Assistant
Ladybirds Miss White & Mrs Clifford - Class Teacher

Miss Webb & Miss Kiriakopoulou - Class Teaching Assistant

Dragonflies Miss Knott  - Class Teacher
  Mrs Love - Class Teaching Assistant
2GS Mrs Goodyear & Mrs Smith - Class Teacher
  Mrs Crumpton - Teaching Assistant
2FS Mrs Finlay & Mrs Smith - Class Teacher
  Mrs Oldham - Class Teaching Assistant







3JG Mrs Graves - Class Teacher
3RT Mrs Taylor - Class Teacher
4DB Mrs Brothers - Class Teacher
4RP Miss Penver - Class Teacher
5AM Mrs Middleton - Class Teacher
5NS Miss Smith - Class Teacher
6CS Miss Shepherd - Class Teacher
6SS Mr Smith - Class Teacher


Intervention & Support Team (KS2)
Mrs Hatfield Lead TA
Miss Parle Cover Teaching Assistant
Mrs Amies Teaching Assistant
Mrs Thomas Teaching assistant
Mrs Love Teaching assistant
Mrs Matthews Teaching Assistant
Mrs Anson Teaching Assistant
Mrs Dicks Teaching Assistant
Miss Jones Teaching Assistant
Mrs Whitehouse Phonics Teaching Assistant


Mr McEvilly Trust SENCO
Miss White School SENCO
Mrs Galloway SEND & Pastoral Teaching Assistant
Mrs Tyler Speech & Language Teaching Assistant


Safeguarding Team
Mrs Lowe Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Finlay Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss White Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Galloway Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr Limbrick Safeguarding Governor


Office Administration
Mrs McMahon School Business Manager
Mrs Hodgetts Attendance Officer & Receptionist
Mrs Smith Receptionist


Site Manager
Mr Hodgetts School Site Manager


Breakfast Club
Mrs Norton Breakfast Club Assistant
Mrs Matthews Breakfast Club  Assistant
Mrs Love Breakfast Club  Assistant


Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Dicks Lead Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Hibbert Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Matthews Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Anson Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Cowan Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Goddard Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Kimaryo Lunchtime Supervisor